Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Giunta Director of Athletics
717-245-1320 giuntaj@dickinson.edu
Joel Quattrone Sr. Associate AD/Football Defensive Coordinator
717-245-1364 quattron@dickinson.edu
Dave Webster Associate AD/Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
717-245-1595 websterd@dickinson.edu
Alan Seretti Assistant AD/Head Men's Basketball Coach
717-245-1650 serettia@dickinson.edu
Carly Zinn Assistant AD/Head Field Hockey Coach
717-254-8713 zinnc@dickinson.edu
Kim Masimore Senior Woman Administrator/Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
717-245-1662 masimore@dickinson.edu
Charlie McGuire Director of Sports Information
717-245-1652 mcguire@dickinson.edu
Sam Thompson Director of Athletic Digital Media
717-254-8058 thompssa@dickinson.edu
Paul Richards Chair of Physical Education/Aquatics Director/Head M&W Swimming Coach
717-245-1523 richards@dickinson.edu
Joanne Hatala Senior Administrative Assistant
717-245-1320 hatalaj@dickinson.edu
Steve Riccio Faculty Athletic Representative
717-254-8014 riccios@dickinson.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Chad Jumper Team Physician, General Medical
Dr. Dan Hely Team Physician, Orthopedics
Dr. Michael Oplinger Team Physician, Orthopedics
Janelle Nolt Head Athletic Trainer
717-245-1651 noltj@dickinson.edu
Adam Richmond Athletic Trainer
717-245-1366 richmona@dickinson.edu
Alex Bazink Athletic Trainer
717-245-1888 bazinka@dickinson.edu
Colin Reisler Athletic Trainer
reislert@dickinson.edu

Facilities & Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Penner Equipment Manager
717-245-1265 penner@dicknson.edu
Charlie Hambrook Assistant Equipment Manager/Field Supervisor
717-245-1265 hambrooc@dickinson.edu
Pete Thorn Assistant Equipment Manager
717-245-1240 thonrp@dickinson.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Hanson Head Baseball Coach
717-245-1982 hansonc@dickinson.edu
Ryan Kramer Assistant Baseball Coach/Pitching Coach
kramerry@dickinson.edu
Brian Goodling Assistant Baseball Coach
Eric Yoder Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan Seretti Assistant AD/Head Men's Basketball Coach
717-245-1650 serettia@dickinson.edu
Matt Dolan Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
717-245-1650 dolanm@dickinson.edu
Ken Broomer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katherine Bixby Head Women's Basketball Coach
717-245-1625 bixbyk@dickinson.edu
Maggie McElroy Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
mcelroma@dickinson.edu
Women's Basketball Prospective Recruit Information
717-245-1625 womensbasketball@dickinson.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Nichter Cross Country/Track & Field Head Coach
717-245-1365 nichter@dickinson.edu
Mary Nolte Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
noltem@dickinson.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Nichter Cross Country/Track & Field Head Coach
717-245-1365 nichter@dickinson.edu
Mary Nolte Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
noltem@dickinson.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carly Zinn Assistant AD/Head Field Hockey Coach
717-254-8713 zinnc@dickinson.edu
Britt Walker Assistant Field Hockey Coach
717-254-8062 walkerbr@dickinson.edu
Emily Marshall Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Holly Martin Assistant Field Hockey Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darwin Breaux Head Coach
717-245-1644 breaux@dickinson.edu
Joel Quattrone Sr. Associate AD/Football Defensive Coordinator
717-245-1364 quattron@dickinson.edu
Ryan Anderson Assistant Football Coach
717-245-1348 andersry@dickinson.edu
Scott Anderson Assistant Football Coach
Andrew Casale Assistant Football Coach
casalea@dickinson.edu
Bob Jazwinski Assistant Football Coach/Strength & Conditioning Coach
717-245-1126 jazwinsr@dickinson.edu
Ron Kerr Assistant Football Coach
Brian Kilbane Assistant Football Coach
kilbaneb@dickinson.edu
Ben Miller Assistant Football Coach
Steve Reider Assistant Football Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darwin Breaux Head Men's Golf/Football Coach
717-245-1644 breaux@dickinson.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott McQuaig Head Women's Golf Coach
717-245-1320 mcquaigs@dickinson.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Webster Associate AD/Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
717-245-1595 websterd@dickinson.edu
James Malone Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
717-245-1951 malonej@dickinson.edu
Troy Haefele Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
haefelet@dickinson.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Masimore Senior Woman Administrator/Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
717-245-1662 masimore@dickinson.edu
Paige Messersmith Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
717-254-8512 messersp@dickinson.edu
Jessie Clark Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Redding Head Men's Soccer Coach
717-245-1935 reddingb@dickinson.edu
Chris Hartman Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Tyrrell Head Women's Soccer Coach
717-245-1981 tyrrellk@dickinson.edu
Scott Griffith Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Tony Lougee Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Richwine Head Softball Coach
717-245-1733 richwinm@dickinson.edu
Doug Baker Assistant Softball Coach

Men's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Sachvie Head Men's & Women's Squash Coach
717-245-1320 sachviec@dickinson.edu

Women's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Sachvie Head Men's & Women's Squash Coach
717-245-1320 sachviec@dickinson.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Richards Chair of Physical Education/Aquatics Director/Head M&W Swimming Coach
717-245-1523 richards@dickinson.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Richards Chair of Physical Education/Aquatics Director/Head M&W Swimming Coach
717-245-1523 richards@dickinson.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Bojalad Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
717-254-8052 bojaladd@dickinson.edu
To Be Announced Assistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Bojalad Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
717-254-8052 bojaladd@dickinson.edu
To Be Announced Assistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Nichter Cross Country/Track & Field Head Coach
717-245-1365 nichter@dickinson.edu
Mary Nolte Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
noltem@dickinson.edu
Jere Harbold Assistant Track & Field Coach
harboldj@dickinson.edu
Joe Harker Assistant Track & Field Coach
harkerj@dickinson.edu
Scott Still Assistant Track & Field Coach
stillsc@dickinson.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Nichter Head M&W Track & Field Coach
717-245-1365 nichter@dickinson.edu
Mary Nolte Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
noltem@dickinson.edu
Jere Harbold Assistant Track & Field Coach
harboldj@dickinson.edu
Joe Harker Assistant Track & Field Coach
harkerj@dickinson.edu
Scott Still Assistant Track & Field Coach
stillsc@dickinson.edu

Women's Volleyball Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Pile Head Women's Volleyball Coach
717-245-1331 pilea@dickinson.edu
Rome Oliver Assistant Volleyball Coach
Pierce Van Mulbregt Student Assistant Volleyball Coach

Facilities

Multimedia

Tradition