Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joel Quattrone
Interim Director of Athletics
717-245-1364 quattron@dickinson.edu
Dave Webster
Associate AD/Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
717-245-1595 websterd@dickinson.edu
Alan Seretti
Assistant AD/Head Men's Basketball Coach
717-245-1650 serettia@dickinson.edu
Carly Zinn
Assistant AD/Head Field Hockey Coach
717-254-8713 zinnc@dickinson.edu
Kim Masimore
Senior Woman Administrator/Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
717-245-1662 masimore@dickinson.edu
Chris Cox
Assistant Director of the McAndrews Fund
717-254-8324 coxch@dickinson.edu
Christian Payne
Assistant Athletic Director for Athletic Media & Administration
717-254-8387 paynec@dickinson.edu
Charlie McGuire
Director of Sports Information
717-245-1652 mcguire@dickinson.edu
Paul Richards
Chair of Physical Education/Aquatics Director/Head M&W Swimming Coach
717-245-1523 richards@dickinson.edu
Joanne Hatala
Senior Administrative Assistant
717-245-1320 hatalaj@dickinson.edu
Steve Riccio
Faculty Athletic Representative
717-254-8014 riccios@dickinson.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Chad Jumper
Team Physician, General Medical
noltj@dickinson.edu
Dr. Dan Hely
Team Physician, Orthopedics
noltj@dickinson.edu
Dr. Michael Oplinger
Team Physician, Orthopedics
noltj@dickinson.edu
Liz Gormont
Physical Therapist
Janelle Nolt
Head Athletic Trainer
717-245-1651 noltj@dickinson.edu
Adam Richmond
Athletic Trainer
717-245-1366 richmona@dickinson.edu
Alex Bazink
Athletic Trainer
717-245-1888 bazinka@dickinson.edu
Colin Reisler
Athletic Trainer
reislert@dickinson.edu

Facilities & Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Penner
Equipment Manager
717-245-1265 penner@dicknson.edu
Charlie Hambrook
Assistant Equipment Manager/Field Supervisor
717-245-1265 hambrooc@dickinson.edu
Pete Thorn
Assistant Equipment Manager
717-245-1240 thornp@dickinson.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Hanson
Head Baseball Coach
717-245-1982 hansonc@dickinson.edu
Ryan Kramer
Assistant Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
kramerry@dickinson.edu
Brian Goodling
Assistant Baseball Coach
Eric Yoder
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan Seretti
Assistant AD/Head Men's Basketball Coach
717-245-1650 serettia@dickinson.edu
Matt Dolan
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
717-245-1650 dolanm@dickinson.edu
Ken Broomer
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
kenneth.broomer@zoho.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Hays
Head Women's Basketball Coach
717-245-1625 hayse@dickinson.edu
Maggie McElroy
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
717-254-8353 mcelroma@dickinson.edu
Lou Gingrich
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
dickinsonwbasketball@gmail.com
Women's Basketball
Prospective Recruit Information
717-245-1625 womensbasketball@dickinson.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Nichter
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
717-245-1365 nichter@dickinson.edu
Nicole Hart
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach - Distance
hartn@dickinson.edu
John Oszustowicz
Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach
Matt Pasquali
Student Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Nichter
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
717-245-1365 nichter@dickinson.edu
Nicole Hart
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach - Distance
hartn@dickinson.edu
John Oszustowicz
Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach
Matt Pasquali
Student Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carly Zinn
Assistant AD/Head Field Hockey Coach
717-254-8713 zinnc@dickinson.edu
Charlotte MacDonald
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
717-254-8018 macdonch@dickinson.edu
Lindsay Bower
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
bowerl@dickinson.edu
Emily Marshall
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
marshaem@dickinson.edu
Holly Martin
Assistant Field Hockey Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Fordyce
Head Football Coach/Defensive Coordinator
717-254-8362 fordyceb@dickinson.edu
Nolan Swett
Assistant Football Coach/Offensive Coordinator
717-254-8366 swettn@dickinson.edu
Dominic Bornman
Assistant Football Coach/Co-Special Teams Coord.
bornmand@dickinson.edu
Keith Davis
Assistant Football Coach
Tarik Haddad
Assistant Football Coach
Bob Jazwinski
Assistant Football Coach/Strength & Conditioning Coach
717-245-1126 jazwinsr@dickinson.edu
Paul Russick
Assistant Football Coach
russickp@dickinson.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darwin Breaux
Head Men's Golf Coach
717-245-1644 breaux@dickinson.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott McQuaig
Head Women's Golf Coach
717-245-1320 mcquaigs@dickinson.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Webster
Associate AD/Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
717-245-1595 websterd@dickinson.edu
Peter Donley
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
717-254-8348 donleyp@dickinson.edu
Tyler White
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
717-254-8094 whitety@dickinson.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Masimore
Senior Woman Administrator/Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
717-245-1662 masimore@dickinson.edu
Paige Messersmith
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
717-254-8512 messersp@dickinson.edu
Jessie Clark
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
masimore@dickinson.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Redding
Head Men's Soccer Coach
717-245-1935 reddingb@dickinson.edu
Steve Grove
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Seth Stover
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ted Zingman
Head Women's Soccer Coach
717-245-1981 zingmant@dickinson.edu
Molly Lewis
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
lewisme@dickinson.edu
Ivan Black
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Richwine
Head Softball Coach
717-245-1733 richwinm@dickinson.edu
Doug Baker
Assistant Softball Coach
Evie Rentzel
Assistant Softball Coach

Men's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Sachvie
Head Men's & Women's Squash Coach
717-245-1320 sachviec@dickinson.edu

Women's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Sachvie
Head Men's & Women's Squash Coach
717-245-1320 sachviec@dickinson.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Richards
Chair of Physical Education/Aquatics Director/Head M&W Swimming Coach
717-245-1523 richards@dickinson.edu
Tara Freeman
Assistant Men's & Women's Swimming Coach

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Richards
Chair of Physical Education/Aquatics Director/Head M&W Swimming Coach
717-245-1523 richards@dickinson.edu
Tara Freeman
Assistant Men's & Women's Swimming Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Bojalad
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
717-254-8052 bojaladd@dickinson.edu
Amanda Berg
Assistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Bojalad
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
717-254-8052 bojaladd@dickinson.edu
Amanda Berg
Assistant Men's & Women's Tennis Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Nichter
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
717-245-1365 nichter@dickinson.edu
Zach Brown
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Sprints & Hurdles
717-245-1066 brownz@dickinson.edu
Jere Harbold
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Throws
harboldj@dickinson.edu
Nicole Hart
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach - Distance
hartn@dickinson.edu
Scott Still
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Pole Vault
stillsc@dickinson.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Nichter
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
717-245-1365 nichter@dickinson.edu
Zach Brown
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Sprints & Hurdles
717-245-1066 brownz@dickinson.edu
Jere Harbold
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Throws
harboldj@dickinson.edu
Nicole Hart
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach - Distance
hartn@dickinson.edu
Scott Still
Assistant Track & Field Coach - Pole Vault
stillsc@dickinson.edu

Women's Volleyball Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Pile
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
717-245-1331 pilea@dickinson.edu
Laura Bergin
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
717-245-1331 berginl@dickinson.edu
Pierce Van Mulbregt
Student Assistant Volleyball Coach
pilea@dickinson.edu

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt