Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Giunta Director of Athletics
717-245-1320 giuntaj@dickinson.edu
Joel Quattrone Def. Coord/Sr. Associate AD
717-245-1364 quattron@dickinson.edu
Dave Webster Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Associate AD
717-245-1595 websterd@dickinson.edu
Caitlin Williams Head Field Hockey Coach/Senior Woman Administrator
717-245-1526 willicai@dickinson.edu
Joanne Hatala Senior Administrative Assistant
717-245-1320 hatalaj@dickinson.edu
Charlie McGuire Director of Sports Information
717-245-1652 mcguire@dickinson.edu
Christian Payne Coordinator of Athletic Multimedia & Marketing
717-254-8102 paynec@dickinson.edu
Janelle Nolt Athletic Trainer
717-245-1651 noltj@dickinson.edu
Adam Richmond Athletic Trainer
717-245-1366 richmona@dickinson.edu
Trey McNamee Athletic Trainer
717-245-1888 mcnameel@dickinson.edu
Charlie Hambrook Field Manager/Asst. Equip. Manager
717-245-1265 hambrooc@dickinson.edu
Bob Penner Equipment Manager
717-245-1265 penner@dicknson.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Hanson Head Baseball Coach
717-245-1982 hansonc@dickinson.edu
Brian Goodling Assistant Baseball Coach
Zach Ullrich Assistant Baseball Coach
ullrichz@dickinson.edu
Eric Yoder Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan Seretti Men's Basketball Head Coach
717-245-1650 serettia@dickinson.edu
Matt Dolan Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
717-245-1650 dolanm@dickinson.edu
Ken Broomer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katherine Bixby Head Women's Basketball Coach
717-245-1625 bixbyk@dickinson.edu
Mary Kate Tierney Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
717-245-1625 tierneym@dickinson.edu
Women's Basketball Prospective Recruit Information
717-245-1625 womensbasketball@dickinson.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Nichter Cross Country/Track & Field Head Coach
717-245-1365 nichter@dickinson.edu
Mary Nolte Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
noltem@dickinson.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Nichter Cross Country/Track & Field Head Coach
717-245-1365 nichter@dickinson.edu
Mary Nolte Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
noltem@dickinson.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caitlin Williams Head Field Hockey Coach/Senior Woman Administrator
717-245-1526 willicai@dickinson.edu
Kellina Yarrish Assistant Field Hockey Coach
254-8515

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darwin Breaux Head Coach
717-245-1644 breaux@dickinson.edu
Joel Quattrone Def. Coord/Sr. Associate AD
717-245-1364 quattron@dickinson.edu
Bob Jazwinski Defensive Line Coach
717-245-1126 jazwinsr@dickinson.edu
Ryan Anderson Assistant Football Coach
717-245-1348 andersry@dickinson.edu
Scott Anderson Assistant Football Coach
Andrew Casale Assistant Football Coach
casalea@dickinson.edu
Ben Miller Offensive Line Coach
Steve Reider Wide Receivers Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darwin Breaux Head Men's Golf/Football Coach
717-245-1644 breaux@dickinson.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott McQuaig Head Women's Golf Coach
717-245-1320 mcquaigs@dickinson.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Webster Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Associate AD
717-245-1595 websterd@dickinson.edu
James Malone Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
717-245-1951 malonej@dickinson.edu
A. Andrew West Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
westar@dickinson.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Lowry Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
717-245-1662 lowryk@dickinson.edu
Paige Messersmith Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Jessie Clark Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Redding Men's Soccer Head Coach
717-245-1935 reddingb@dickinson.edu
Chris Hartman Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Colin Zizzi Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Tyrrell Head Women's Soccer Coach
717-245-1981 tyrrellk@dickinson.edu
Scott Griffith Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Greg Clippinger Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Richwine Head Softball Coach
717-245-1733 richwinm@dickinson.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Richards M&W Swimming Head Coach
717-245-1523 richards@dickinson.edu
Melanie Redican Assistant Men's & Women's Swimming Coach
717-245-1106 redicanm@dickinson.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Richards M&W Swimming Head Coach
717-245-1523 richards@dickinson.edu
Melanie Redican Assistant Men's & Women's Swimming Coach
717-245-1106 redicanm@dickinson.edu

Men's & Women's Head Tennis Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Kohr Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
717-880-3171 kohrj@dickinson.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Kohr Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
717-880-3171 kohrj@dickinson.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Nichter Cross Country/Track & Field Head Coach
717-245-1365 nichter@dickinson.edu
Jere Harbold Assistant Track & Field Coach
Mary Nolte Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
noltem@dickinson.edu
Scott Still Assistant Track & Field Coach
stillsc@dickinson.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Nichter Head M&W Track & Field Coach
717-245-1365 nichter@dickinson.edu
Jere Harbold Assistant Track & Field Coach
Mary Nolte Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
noltem@dickinson.edu
Scott Still Assistant Track & Field Coach
stillsc@dickinson.edu

Women's Volleyball Coach

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Pile Head Women's Volleyball Coach
717-245-1331 pilea@dickinson.edu

Facilities

Multimedia

Tradition