Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Les Poolman Director of Athletics/Chair of Physical Education 717-245-1320 poolman@dickinson.edu
Joel Quattrone Def. Coord/Assoc. AD 717-245-1364 quattron@dickinson.edu
Dave Webster Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Ass't. AD 717-245-1595 websterd@dickinson.edu
Joanne Hatala Senior Administrative Assistant 717-245-1320 hatalaj@dickinson.edu
Charlie McGuire Director of Sports Information 717-245-1652 mcguire@dickinson.edu
Christian Payne Coordinator of Athletic Multimedia & Marketing 717-254-8102 paynec@dickinson.edu
Janelle Nolt Athletic Trainer 717-245-1651 noltj@dickinson.edu
Adam Richmond Athletic Trainer 717-245-1366 richmona@dickinson.edu
Trey McNamee Athletic Trainer 717-245-1888 mcnameel@dickinson.edu
Charlie Hambrook Field Manager/Asst. Equip. Manager 717-245-1265 hambrooc@dickinson.edu
Bob Penner Equipment Manager 717-245-1265 penner@dicknson.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Craig Hanson Head Baseball Coach 717-245-1982 hansonc@dickinson.edu
Brian Goodling Assistant Baseball Coach
Zach Ullrich Assistant Baseball Coach


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Alan Seretti Men's Basketball Head Coach 717-245-1650 serettia@dickinson.edu
Ethan Stewart-Smith Men's Basketball Assistant Coach 717-245-1650 stewarte@dickinson.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Katherine Bixby Head Women's Basketball Coach 717-245-1625
Mary Kate Tierney Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 717-245-1625
Women's Basketball Prospective Recruit Information 717-245-1625 womensbasketball@dickinson.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Don Nichter Cross Country/Track & Field Head Coach 717-245-1365 nichter@dickinson.edu
Mary Nolte Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Don Nichter Cross Country/Track & Field Head Coach 717-245-1365 nichter@dickinson.edu
Mary Nolte Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Caitlin Williams Head Field Hockey Coach 717-245-1526 willicai@dickinson.edu
Taylor Dyer Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Margaret Ruth Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Kellina Yarrish Assistant Field Hockey Coach 254-8515


Football

Name Title Phone Email
Darwin Breaux Head Coach 717-245-1644 breaux@dickinson.edu
Joel Quattrone Def. Coord/Assoc. AD 717-245-1364 quattron@dickinson.edu
Bob Jazwinski Defensive Line Coach 717-245-1126 jazwinsr@dickinson.edu
Andrew Casale Assistant Football Coach
Ben Miller Offensive Line Coach
Steve Reider Wide Receivers Coach
Scott Shank Offensive Backs Coach


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Darwin Breaux Head Men's Golf/Football Coach 717-245-1644 breaux@dickinson.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Scott McQuaig Head Women's Golf Coach 717-245-1320 mcquaigh@dickinson.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Webster Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Ass't. AD 717-245-1595 websterd@dickinson.edu
James Malone Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach 717-245-1951 malonej@dickinson.edu
John Haus Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach hausj@dickinson.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Kim Lowry Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 717-245-1662 lowryk@dickinson.edu
Lauren Sokol Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach 717-254-8512 sokoll@dickinson.edu
Jessie Wallace Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Redding Men's Soccer Head Coach 717-245-1935 reddingb@dickinson.edu
Chris Hartman Assistant Men's Soccer Coach


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Kelly Tyrrell Head Women's Soccer Coach 717-245-1981 tyrrellk@dickinson.edu
Scott Griffith Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Greg Clippinger Assistant Women's Soccer Coach


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Richwine Head Softball Coach 717-245-1733 richwinm@dickinson.edu


Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Richards M&W Swimming Head Coach 717-245-1523 richards@dickinson.edu
Melanie Redican Assistant Men's & Women's Swimming Coach 717-245-1106 redicanm@dickinson.edu


Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Richards M&W Swimming Head Coach 717-245-1523 richards@dickinson.edu
Melanie Redican Assistant Men's & Women's Swimming Coach 717-245-1106 redicanm@dickinson.edu


Men's & Women's Head Tennis Coach

Name Title Phone Email


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Kohr Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach 717-880-3171 kohrj@dickinson.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Kohr Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach 717-880-3171 kohrj@dickinson.edu


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Don Nichter Cross Country/Track & Field Head Coach 717-245-1365 nichter@dickinson.edu
Dawn Coster Assistant Track & Field Coach costerd@dickinson.edu
Jere Harbold Assistant Track & Field Coach
Chris Johnson Assistant Track & Field Coach johnsonc@dickinson.edu
Mary Nolte Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
Scott Still Assistant Track & Field Coach stillsc@dickinson.edu


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Don Nichter Head M&W Track & Field Coach 717-245-1365 nichter@dickinson.edu
Dawn Coster Assistant Track & Field Coach costerd@dickinson.edu
Jere Harbold Assistant Track & Field Coach
Chris Johnson Assistant Track & Field Coach johnsonc@dickinson.edu
Mary Nolte Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
Scott Still Assistant Track & Field Coach stillsc@dickinson.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Reynolds Head Women's Volleyball Coach 717-245-1331 reynolds@dickinson.edu


Facilities

Multimedia

Tradition