2016 Red Devil Field Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-7 .632 6-4 .600 Lost 1 7-2 4-5 1-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA Green cards
19 62 3.3 0.2 16.2 1.86 7
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 02 at Mary Washington L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. St. Mary's (Md.) @ U. of Mary Washington W, 4-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 York (Pa.) L, 5-4 Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 13 Shenandoah W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Haverford * W, 2-1 Final
  Play for the Cure Game
Wed., Sep. 21 Gettysburg * W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Swarthmore * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 at Frostburg St. W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 at Muhlenberg * L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 at McDaniel * L, 2-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 Lynchburg W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Bryn Mawr * W, 8-0 Final
  Senior Day
Sat., Oct. 15 at Washington College * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 Johns Hopkins * W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Ursinus * L, 5-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 at Juniata W, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 29 Franklin & Marshall * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Nov. 02 Haverford % W, 4-3 Final - 2OT
  Centennial Conference First Round
Sat., Nov. 05 at Ursinus % L, 5-2 Final
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event

Facilities

Multimedia

Tradition