2017 Red Devil Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 4-5
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.4
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 15.0
GAA 1.60
Green cards 14
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Tue., Aug. 29 vs. Messiah # @ Scrimmage 5:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 01 Frostburg St. W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 Bridgewater (Va.) W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 at York (Pa.) L, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 09 at Lebanon Valley W, 4-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 at Shenandoah W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Swarthmore * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 #13 Franklin & Marshall * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Muhlenberg * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 #19 Ursinus * L, 3-1 Final
  Play 4 a Cure Game
Wed., Oct. 04 at Johns Hopkins * L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 Washington College * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Fri., Oct. 13 Washington and Lee L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 at Bryn Mawr * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 18 Juniata W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 21 Haverford * L, 3-2 Final
  Senior Day
Wed., Oct. 25 McDaniel * W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 27 at Gettysburg * W, 3-2 Final - OT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt