2018 Red Devil Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Salisbury @ Misericordia - Dallas, Pa. 4:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 01 at Elizabethtown 3:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 05 York (Pa.) 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 Lebanon Valley 12:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 12 Shenandoah 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 Swarthmore * 11:00 AM
Tue., Sep. 18 at Franklin & Marshall * 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 Muhlenberg * 12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 at Ursinus * 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 03 Johns Hopkins * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 at Washington College * 1:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 12 Lynchburg 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Bryn Mawr * 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 17 at Juniata 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 at Haverford * 12:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 at McDaniel * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Gettysburg * 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 31 at Centennial Conference Playoffs TBA
Sat., Nov. 03 at Centennial Conference Playoffs TBA
Sun., Nov. 04 at Centennial Conference Playoffs TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt