2016-17 Red Devil Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 7-4
Neutral 2-2
Games 27
Pts per game 69.4
FG % 44.9
3PT % 32.4
FT % 69.6
Reb per game 31.3
Ast per game 13.2
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Arcadia @ Fredericksburg, Va. W, 81-74 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Mary Washington W, 68-64 Final - OT
  Hyatt Place Tipoff Tournament with W&J, Arcadia, Dickinson
Tue., Nov. 22 Muhlenberg * W, 75-65 Final
Sun., Nov. 27 Chris. Newport L, 76-56 Final
Thu., Dec. 01 at McDaniel * W, 52-42 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 at Swarthmore * L, 72-65 Final - OT
Wed., Dec. 07 Gettysburg * W, 47-42 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Wilkes W, 68-59 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 vs. Stockton @ Catholic University Tournament L, 82-79 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 vs. Arcadia @ Washington, D.C. L, 88-77 Final
  Catholic University Tournament
Tue., Jan. 03 Susquehanna L, 76-66 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Haverford * W, 76-69 Final
Tue., Jan. 10 at Johns Hopkins * W, 69-64 Final
Thu., Jan. 12 Ursinus * L, 82-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Washington College * W, 96-91 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 at Franklin & Marshall * L, 100-90 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 21 Swarthmore * L, 66-53 Final
Thu., Jan. 26 at Muhlenberg * L, 72-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Haverford * W, 81-62 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 McDaniel * W, 53-50 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Johns Hopkins * W, 61-57 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 at Gettysburg * W, 59-57 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Ursinus * W, 80-78 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Franklin & Marshall * L, 77-75 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Washington College * W, 78-64 Final
  Senior Day
Fri., Feb. 24 vs. Franklin & Marshall % @ Swarthmore W, 70-64 Final
  Centennial Conference Semifinal
Sat., Feb. 25 at Swarthmore L, 68-64 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt