2017-18 Red Devil Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) @ Marietta College 6:00 PM
  Great Lakes Invitational
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Mt. St. Joseph @ Marietta College 5:00 PM
  Great Lakes Invitational
Tue., Nov. 21 at Muhlenberg * 7:30 PM
Sun., Nov. 26 at Chris. Newport 4:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 30 McDaniel * 7:30 PM
Sat., Dec. 02 Swarthmore * 4:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 at Gettysburg * 8:00 PM
Mon., Dec. 18 at Lebanon Valley 7:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 19 York (Pa.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 30 Misericordia 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 03 at Susquehanna 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 at Haverford * 3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 09 Johns Hopkins * 8:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 11 at Ursinus * 3:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 Washington College * 4:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 Franklin & Marshall * 8:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 at Swarthmore * 3:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 25 Muhlenberg * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Haverford * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 at McDaniel * 8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 at Johns Hopkins * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 Gettysburg * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Ursinus * 4:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 at Franklin & Marshall * 8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Washington College * 4:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 20 Centennial Conference Playoffs % TBA
Fri., Feb. 23 Centennial Conference Playoffs % TBA
Sat., Feb. 24 Centennial Conference Playoffs % TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt