2017 Red Devil Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 2-1
Games 6
Goals 65
Assists 30
Goals/ game 10.83
Shots/ game 42.2
Shot % 25.7
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. St. Mary's (Md.) @ St. Paul's School - Brooklandville, Md. W, 21-5 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Montclair St. W, 8-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Cabrini W, 11-9 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 at Widener W, 12-6 Final
 
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Denison @ Stevenson University L, 11-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Rochester Inst. @ Stevenson University - Owings Mills, Md. W, 10-9 Final - OT
Sat., Mar. 25 Washington College * 3:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 29 at McDaniel * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 01 at Eastern 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 Haverford * 12:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 12 at Gettysburg ^ 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 Swarthmore 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 at Muhlenberg 12:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 26 Franklin & Marshall * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 at Ursinus * 3:00 PM
Wed., May. 03 at Centennial Conference Semifinals TBA
Sat., May. 06 at Centennial Conference Championship TBA
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

Multimedia

Tradition