2018 Red Devil Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 17-4
Pct. .810
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 6-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 21
Goals 288
Assists 166
Goals/ game 13.71
Shots/ game 42.9
Shot % 32.0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. St. Mary's (Md.) @ Sparks, Md W, 15-9 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 Montclair St. W, 25-8 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 at #8 Cabrini L, 13-11 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 Roanoke L, 13-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 Widener W, 17-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 at Stevenson W, 11-9 Final
  Mustang Classic
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Denison @ Stevenson W, 15-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at Washington College * W, 14-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 McDaniel * W, 14-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Eastern W, 11-5 Final
Fri., Apr. 06 at Haverford * W, 12-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 #4 Gettysburg * L, 12-11 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Swarthmore * W, 15-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Muhlenberg * W, 19-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 at #10 Franklin & Marshall * W, 11-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 Ursinus * W, 19-10 Final
Wed., May. 02 #13 Franklin & Marshall % W, 17-16 Final
Sat., May. 05 at Gettysburg % W, 9-8 Final
  Centennial Conference Final
Wed., May. 09 Lynchburg % W, 16-12 Final
  NCAA Division III Tournament - Second Round
Sat., May. 12 #12 Washington & Lee % W, 10-9 Final - OT
  NCAA Tournament - Third Round
Wed., May. 16 at # 7 Salisbury % L, 9-7 Final
  NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt