2016 Red Devil Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-8-2 .500 5-3-1 .611 Lost 1 7-2-1 1-5-1 0-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
18 25 1.39 .112 12.4 1.24
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 02 TCNJ L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 Hobart T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Fri., Sep. 09 at Oneonta St. L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Rensselaer @ SUNY Oneonta L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 Goucher W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Washington College * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 21 Mary Washington W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Ursinus * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 at Johns Hopkins * L, 1-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 03 McDaniel * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 Misericordia W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Haverford * L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 at Scranton L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Gettysburg * T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 22 Swarthmore * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 at Muhlenberg * W, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 29 Franklin & Marshall * W, 2-1 Final
  Senior Day
Wed., Nov. 02 at Washington College L, 1-0 Final
  Centennial Conference First Round
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Facilities

Multimedia

Tradition