2016-17 Red Devil Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 10-13
Pct. .435
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 2-6
Neutral 4-6
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 05 Lehigh W, 9-0 Final
  NYU W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 at Navy L, 9-0 Final
  Navy Round Robin
  vs. Virginia @ Navy Round Robin L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Williams @ Cornell Round Robin L, 8-1 Final
  vs. Western @ Cornell Round Robin L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Nov. 20 at Cornell L, 8-1 Final
  Cornell Round Robin
Sat., Dec. 03 vs. Colby @ Wesleyan W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Dec. 04 at Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 7-2 Final
  Wesleyan Round Robin
  vs. Bates @ Wesleyan University (Middletown, Conn.) L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. Middlebury @ Franklin & Marshall L, 7-2 Final
  at Franklin & Marshall L, 8-1 Final
Thu., Jan. 19 at Conn. College W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 vs. Bowdoin @ MIT W, 5-4 Final
  vs. Tufts @ Harvard W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at MIT L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Jan. 29 Denison W, 9-0 Final
  Haverford W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 George Washington L, 9-0 Final
  Senior Day
Sun., Feb. 12 at Drexel L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. Virginia @ CSA Team Nationals at Harvard L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. Colby @ MIT W, 5-4 Final
  CSA Team Championships
Sun., Feb. 19 at MIT % L, 5-4 Final
  CSA Team National Championship
Fri., Mar. 03 vs. CSA Individual Championships # @ Dartmouth L, 1-0 Final
# Exhibition
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt