2016-17 Red Devil Men's Squash Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-8 .333 0-0 .000 Lost 3 2-0 1-3 1-5
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 05 Lehigh W, 9-0 Final
  NYU W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 at Navy L, 9-0 Final
  Navy Round Robin
  vs. Virginia @ Navy Round Robin L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Williams @ Cornell Round Robin L, 8-1 Final
  vs. Western @ Cornell Round Robin L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Nov. 20 at Cornell L, 8-1 Final
  Cornell Round Robin
Sat., Dec. 03 vs. Colby @ Wesleyan W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Dec. 04 at Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 7-2 Final
  Wesleyan Round Robin
  vs. Bates @ Wesleyan University (Middletown, Conn.) L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. Middlebury @ Franklin & Marshall L, 7-2 Final
  at Franklin & Marshall L, 8-1 Final
Thu., Jan. 19 at Conn. College 4:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 20 vs. Bowdoin @ MIT 11:00 AM
  vs. Tufts @ Harvard 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 21 at MIT 10:30 AM
Sun., Jan. 29 Denison 10:00 AM
  Haverford 3:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 11 George Washington 3:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 12 at Drexel 12:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. CSA Team Nationals @ Harvard TBA
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. CSA Team Nationals @ Harvard TBA
Sun., Feb. 19 vs. CSA Team Nationals @ Harvard TBA
Fri., Mar. 03 vs. CSA Individual Championships @ Dartmouth TBA
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. CSA Individual Championships @ Dartmouth TBA
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. CSA Individual Championships @ Dartmouth TBA
Bold: Home event

Facilities

Multimedia

Tradition