2017-18 Red Devil Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 04 Virginia 2:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 at Drexel 11:30 AM
  Inaugural PA State Championships
  at TBA 2:30 PM
  Inaugural PA State Championships
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Cornell @ Williams Round Robin 10:00 AM
  at Williams 3:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 03 at George Washington 1:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 11 vs. Western Ontario @ White Oaks - Niagara, Canada 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 at Hobart 1:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 15 Tufts 10:00 AM
Thu., Jan. 18 at Brown 5:30 PM
Fri., Jan. 19 at Amherst 2:00 AM
  Pioneer Valley
  vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) @ Amherst 5:30 PM
  Pioneer Valley
Sat., Jan. 20 vs. Navy @ Amherst 8:00 AM
  Pioneer Valley
Sat., Feb. 03 at Haverford 10:30 AM
  vs. NYU @ Haverford 1:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Franklin & Marshall 1:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 11 St. Lawrence 11:00 AM
Fri., Feb. 23 vs. CSA Team Nationals @ Trinity College, Conn. TBA
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. CSA Team Nationals @ Trinity College, Conn. TBA
Sun., Feb. 25 vs. CSA Team Nationals @ Trinity College, Conn. TBA
Fri., Mar. 02 vs. CSA Individual Championships @ George Washington - Washington, D.C. TBA
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. CSA Individual Championships @ George Washington - Washington, D.C. TBA
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. CSA Individual Championships @ George Washington - Washington, D.C. TBA
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt