2016-17 Red Devil Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-11
Pct. .267
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Won 2
Home 2-4
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-4
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Oct. 01 vs. ITA Regionals # @ U. of Mary Washington T, 0-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 02 vs. ITA Regionals @ U. of Mary Washington TBA
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. Ranger Invitational @ Drew University TBA
Sun., Feb. 19 vs. Ranger Invitational @ Drew University TBA
Sun., Mar. 05 at Wash. & Jeff. W, 9-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. Bethel (Minn.) @ Orlando, Fla. L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. St. Scholastica @ Orlando, Fla. L, 7-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. Cornell College @ Orlando, Fla. L, 7-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Berry College @ Orlando, Fla. L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Johns Hopkins * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 at Swarthmore * L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 at Franklin & Marshall * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Ursinus * L, 5-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 at McDaniel * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 at Washington College * L, 8-1 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 Wilkes L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 Haverford * L, 8-1 Final
  Senior Day
Thu., Apr. 27 Muhlenberg * W, 5-4 Final
  Postponed from Tuesday from Tuesday, April 25th
Fri., Apr. 28 Gettysburg * W, 7-2 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt