2016-17 Red Devil Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-4
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-4
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Oct. 01 vs. ITA Regionals # @ U. of Mary Washington T, 0-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 02 vs. ITA Regionals @ U. of Mary Washington TBA
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. Ranger Invitational @ Drew University TBA
Sun., Feb. 19 vs. Ranger Invitational @ Drew University TBA
Sun., Mar. 05 at Wash. & Jeff. W, 9-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. Bethel (Minn.) @ Orlando, Fla. L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. St. Scholastica @ Orlando, Fla. L, 7-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. Cornell College @ Orlando, Fla. L, 7-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Berry College @ Orlando, Fla. L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Johns Hopkins * 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 01 at Swarthmore * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 at Franklin & Marshall * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 Ursinus * 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 11 at McDaniel * 4:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 15 at Washington College * 1:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 17 Wilkes 4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 19 Gettysburg * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 Haverford * 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 25 at Muhlenberg * 4:00 PM
Wed., May. 03 at Centennial Conference First Round TBA
Sat., May. 06 at Centennial Conference Semifinals TBA
Sun., May. 07 at Centennial Conference Championship TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

Multimedia

Tradition