2017-18 Red Devil Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 1-3
Away 2-5
Neutral 6-0
Add to Calendar
September
Sun Sep 10
at
10:00 AM
College of NJ Doubles Invite
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
York (Pa.)
@ Goucher College - Baltimore, Md.
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
Goucher
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ U. of Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ U. of Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va.
N
February
Sat Feb 17
at
9:00 AM
Drew Ranger Invitational
A
Sun Feb 18
at
9:00 AM
Drew Ranger Invitational
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
TCNJ
A
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-2
St. Scholastica
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Schreiner
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Springfield
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Colorado Col.
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-1
Johns Hopkins *
A
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 9-0
Ursinus *
Senior Day
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
McDaniel *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Washington College *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 6-3
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 9-0
Haverford *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 6-3
Muhlenberg *
A
* Conference

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt