2018-19 Red Devil Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sun., Sep. 09 at Bucknell Postponed
Sat., Sep. 22 at TCNJ Invitational # 10:00 AM
Sun., Sep. 23 at TCNJ Invitational # Cancelled
Sat., Sep. 29 at ITA Regionals # TBA
  UMW - Fredericksburg, Va.
Sun., Sep. 30 at ITA Regionals # TBA
  UMW - Fredericksburg, Va.
Mon., Oct. 01 at ITA Regionals # TBA
  UMW - Fredericksburg, Va.
Wed., Oct. 10 at Loyola (Md.) 3:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at Salisbury 1:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 at Drew Ranger Invitational # 10:00 AM
Sun., Feb. 24 at Drew Ranger Invitational # 10:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 02 at TCNJ 11:00 AM
Sun., Mar. 10 at Claremont-M-S 1:00 PM
  Claremont, Calif. | All times listed are EDT
Mon., Mar. 11 at Hope Int'l 1:00 PM
  Fullerton, Calif. | All times listed are EDT
Tue., Mar. 12 at Redlands 5:00 PM
  Redlands, Calif. | All times listed are EDT
Thu., Mar. 14 at Occidental 7:00 PM
  Los Angeles, Calif. | All times listed are EDT
Sat., Mar. 16 at Whittier 2:00 PM
  Whittier, Calif. | All times listed are EDT
Sat., Mar. 30 at Haverford * 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 02 McDaniel * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 Swarthmore * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 at Gettysburg * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Ursinus * 11:00 AM
Tue., Apr. 16 at Muhlenberg * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 Washington College * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 24 Franklin & Marshall * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Johns Hopkins * 1:00 PM
Thu., May. 02 at Centennial Conference First Round TBA
Sat., May. 04 at Centennial Conference Semifinals TBA
Sun., May. 05 at Centennial Conference Final TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt