2011-12 Red Devil Men's Track & Field

Date Opponent Location Time Score Links
Sat., Dec. 03 at Dickinson Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Dickinson Invitational Final 1st Place
Sat., Dec. 17 High School Invitational I Final
Sat., Jan. 21 High School Invitational II Final
Fri., Jan. 27 at Bison Open Bucknell University 4:00 pm NTS
Sat., Jan. 28 at Bison Open Bucknell University Final NTS
Fri., Feb. 03 at Haverford DMR/5K Final NTS
Sat., Feb. 04 Du Charme Invitational Final 1st Place
Fri., Feb. 10 at Ursinus Open Final 1st Place
Sat., Feb. 18 at NYU Invitational The Armory, New York Final 3rd Place
Sat., Feb. 25 at Centennial Conference Championship Ursinus College Final 3rd Place
Sat., Mar. 24 Little Three Championship Dickinson College Final 1st Place
Sat., Mar. 31 at Jim Taylor Invitational Susquehanna University Final NTS
Wed., Apr. 04 at McDaniel Twilight I Westminster, Md. Final 1st Place
Thu., Apr. 12 at Messiah Multi-Event Meet 3:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 13 at Messiah Multi-Event Meet  
Sat., Apr. 14 at Bucknell Distance Carnival 5:00 pm
  at Messiah Invitational Grantham, Pa. Final 2nd Place
Fri., Apr. 20 at Widener Invitational Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Gettysburg Invitational Final
Thu., Apr. 26 at Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. 6:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 28 at Paul Kaiser Invitational Shippensburg University Final NTS
Fri., May. 04 at Centennial Conference Championships Ursinus College, Collegeville, Pa. Day One Currently 4th
Sat., May. 05 at Centennial Conference Championships * Ursinus College Final Day Two 3rd Place
Sun., May. 06 at Centennial Conference Championships * Ursinus College Final 3rd Place
Mon., May. 14 at Swarthmore Last Chance Meet Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Facilities

Multimedia

Tradition