2018-19 Red Devil Men's Track & Field Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Score Links
2018-19 INDOOR SCHEDULE
Fri., Nov. 30 at River Hawks Opener Susquehanna University | Selinsgrove, Pa. Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Haverford Invitational Haverford College | Haverford, Pa. Final
Sat., Dec. 22 High School Invitational I Dickinson College | Carlisle, Pa. 9:00 am
Sat., Jan. 19 at Dickinson-Messiah Duals Final
Fri., Jan. 25 at Franklin & Marshall Invitational Franklin & Marshall College | Lancaster, Pa. Final
Fri., Feb. 01 at NYU Invitational The Armory | New York, N.Y. Final
Sun., Feb. 10 DuCharme Invitational Dickinson College | Carlisle, Pa. Final 1st Place
Sat., Feb. 16 at Susquehanna Invitational Susquehanna University | Selinsgrove, Pa. Final
Sat., Feb. 23 at Centennial Conference Championships Franklin & Marshall College | Lancaster, Pa. Final 1st Place - Day One
Sun., Feb. 24 at Centennial Conference Championships Franklin & Marshall College | Lancaster, Pa. Final 4th Place
Sat., Mar. 02 at Tufts University Final Qualifier Final
Sat., Mar. 23 2018-19 OUTDOOR SCHEDULE
  at E-Town Early Bird Elizabethtown College | Elizabethtown, PA 10:00am
Sat., Mar. 30 at Little Three Championships Gettysburg College | Gettysburg, Pa. Final 2nd Place
Sat., Apr. 06 at Muhlenberg Invitational Muhlenberg College | Allentown, Pa. Final
Thu., Apr. 11 at Messiah Muti-Event Messiah College | Grantham, Pa. 3:00 pm
Fri., Apr. 12 at Messiah Muti-Event Messiah College | Grantham, Pa. 3:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 13 at Messiah Invitational Messiah College | Grantham, Pa. Final 11th
  at Bucknell Distance Carnival Bucknell University | Lewisburg, Pa. Final
Wed., Apr. 17 at Shippensburg Duals Shippensburg University | Shippensburg, Pa. 4:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 20 at Mason-Dixon Invitational Gettysburg College | Gettysburg, Pa. 10:00 am
Thu., Apr. 25 at Penn Relays U. of Pennsylvania | Philadelphia, Pa. Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at Blue Jay Tune-Up Elizabethtown College | Elizabethtown, Pa. Final 6th Place
Fri., May. 03 at Centennial Conference Championships Muhlenberg College | Allentown, Pa. 1:00 pm
Sat., May. 04 at Centennial Conference Championships Muhlenberg College | Allentown, Pa. 10:00 am
Sun., May. 05 at Centennial Conference Championships Muhlenberg College | Allentown, Pa. Final 5th Place
Mon., May. 13 at Swarthmore Final Qualifier Shippensburg, Pa. 5:00 pm
Sat., May. 25 at NCAA National Championships SPIRE Institute | Geneva, Ohio 3:25 pm
Bold: Home event