2017 Red Devil Softball Schedule

Overall 10-26
Pct. .278
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-11
Away 5-7
Neutral 2-8
Games 36
Runs 69
Batting Avg. .211
On Base % .270
Slugging % .260
Home Runs 3
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Mar. 04 at Mary Washington L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Mary Washington W, 5-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 vs. Minn.-Crookston @ Tucson, Arizona L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Wis.-Platteville @ Tucson Invitational (Arizona) Field #5 W, 4-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. Central (IA) @ Tucson, Arizona L, 15-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Tucson, Arizona L, 5-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Mayville St. @ Tucson, Arizona L, 5-3 Final
  vs. Dickinson St. @ Tucson, AZ L, 2-1 Final
  Tucson Invitational Games Field # 8
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Augsburg @ Tucson, Arizona L, 10-7 Final
  vs. Suffolk @ Tucson, Ariz. - Field 8 L, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Eastern Conn. St. @ Tucson, Ariz. (Lincoln Park - North Complex - Field 7) W, 5-4 Final
  Tucson Invitational Games
  vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Tucson, Arizona L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 23 Messiah L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
  Messiah L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Haverford * W, 4-3 Final
  at Haverford * W, 6-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 Susquehanna L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  Games moved to Dickinson
  Susquehanna L, 12-3 Final - 5 innings
  Games moved to Dickinson
Sat., Apr. 01 Swarthmore * W, 7-1 Final
  Senior Day
  Swarthmore * W, 1-0 Final
  Senior Day
Tue., Apr. 04 Franklin & Marshall * L, 4-3 Final
  Franklin & Marshall * L, 6-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 06 Frostburg St. Postponed
  Frostburg St. Postponed
Sun., Apr. 09 Gettysburg * L, 3-0 Final
  Gettysburg * L, 5-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 at Juniata L, 4-0 Final
  at Juniata W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 at Washington College * L, 7-1 Final
  at Washington College * L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 18 at Muhlenberg * W, 5-2 Final
  at Muhlenberg * L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 at McDaniel * L, 3-1 Final - 8 innings
  at McDaniel * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 25 at Christendom Cancelled
  at Christendom Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 27 Elizabethtown W, 4-0 Final
  Postponed to Thursday, April 27th at 5:00 pm
  Elizabethtown L, 3-1 Final
  Postponed to Thursday, April 27th at 5:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 29 Ursinus * L, 4-1 Final
  Ursinus * L, 5-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt