2017 Red Devil Softball Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 2-8
Games 16
Runs 38
Batting Avg. .235
On Base % .290
Slugging % .296
Home Runs 2
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Mar. 04 at Mary Washington L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Mary Washington W, 5-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 vs. Minn.-Crookston @ Tucson, Arizona L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Wis.-Platteville @ Tucson Invitational (Arizona) Field #5 W, 4-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. Central (IA) @ Tucson, Arizona L, 15-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Tucson, Arizona L, 5-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Mayville St. @ Tucson, Arizona L, 5-3 Final
  vs. Dickinson St. @ Tucson, AZ L, 2-1 Final
  Tucson Invitational Games Field # 8
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Augsburg @ Tucson, Arizona L, 10-7 Final
  vs. Suffolk @ Tucson, Ariz. - Field 8 L, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Eastern Conn. St. @ Tucson, Ariz. (Lincoln Park - North Complex - Field 7) W, 5-4 Final
  Tucson Invitational Games
  vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Tucson, Arizona L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 23 Messiah L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
  Messiah L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Haverford * W, 4-3 Final
  at Haverford * W, 6-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 Gettysburg * 5:00 PM
  Gettysburg * 7:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 30 at Susquehanna 3:00 PM
  at Susquehanna 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 01 Swarthmore * 1:00 PM
  Senior Day
  Swarthmore * 3:00 PM
  Senior Day
Tue., Apr. 04 Franklin & Marshall * 5:00 PM
  Franklin & Marshall * 7:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 06 Frostburg St. 5:00 PM
  Frostburg St. 7:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 11 at Juniata 3:00 PM
  at Juniata 5:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 14 at Washington College * 3:00 PM
  at Washington College * 5:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 18 at Muhlenberg * 3:00 PM
  at Muhlenberg * 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 at McDaniel * 1:00 PM
  at McDaniel * 3:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 24 Elizabethtown 5:00 PM
  Elizabethtown 7:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 25 at Christendom 4:00 PM
  at Christendom 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 Ursinus * 1:00 PM
  Ursinus * 3:00 PM
Fri., May. 05 at Centennial Conference Tournament TBA
Sat., May. 06 at Centennial Conference Tournament TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

Multimedia

Tradition