2018 Red Devil Softball Schedule

Overall 17-17
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-4
Away 3-11
Neutral 8-2
Games 34
Runs 130
Batting Avg. .275
On Base % .355
Slugging % .340
Home Runs 2
Add to Calendar
March
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
W, 4-2
Hood
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Hood
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Macalester
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Dubuque
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Rochester Inst.
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Augsburg
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Wis.-La Crosse
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Cornell College
@ Tuscon, Ariz
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Dubuque
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Stevens Institute
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Hood
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tuscon Invitational
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Buena Vista
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational (11:00AM MST)
N
Mon Mar 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
Elizabethtown
A
Mon Mar 19
at
Final
L, 6-2
Elizabethtown
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 4-0
Susquehanna
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Susquehanna
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 6-4
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 3-2
Swarthmore *
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 2-0
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Gettysburg *
Postponed to Sunday, April 8th
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 5-2
Gettysburg *
Postponed to Sunday, April 8th
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Juniata
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Juniata
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Cancelled
Frostburg St.
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Cancelled
Frostburg St.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Washington College *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Washington College *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Muhlenberg *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
McDaniel *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 5-4
McDaniel *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Haverford *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Haverford *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
Messiah
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
Messiah
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
Ursinus *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
Ursinus *
A
* Conference