2018 Red Devil Softball Schedule

Overall 17-15
Pct. .531
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Won 2
Home 6-4
Away 3-9
Neutral 8-2
Games 32
Runs 127
Batting Avg. .276
On Base % .357
Slugging % .343
Home Runs 2
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sun., Mar. 04 at Hood W, 4-2 Final
  at Hood L, 11-2 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Macalester @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 12-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Dubuque @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 6-4 Final
Mon., Mar. 12 vs. Rochester Inst. @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 11-3 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Augsburg @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 11-3 Final - 6 innings
  Tucson Invitational Games
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 4-1 Final
  vs. Cornell College @ Tuscon, Ariz L, 9-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Dubuque @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 5-3 Final
  vs. Stevens Institute @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 6-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Hood @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 7-6 Final
  Tuscon Invitational
  vs. Buena Vista @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
  Tucson Invitational (11:00AM MST)
Mon., Mar. 19 at Elizabethtown L, 2-1 Final
  at Elizabethtown L, 6-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 at Susquehanna L, 4-0 Final
  at Susquehanna L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 31 at Swarthmore * W, 6-4 Final
  at Swarthmore * L, 3-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 05 at Franklin & Marshall * L, 1-0 Final - 8 innings
  at Franklin & Marshall * L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 08 at Gettysburg * W, 3-1 Final
  Postponed to Sunday, April 8th
  at Gettysburg * L, 5-2 Final
  Postponed to Sunday, April 8th
Tue., Apr. 10 Juniata W, 3-1 Final
  Juniata W, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Apr. 12 Frostburg St. Cancelled
  Frostburg St. Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 14 Washington College * L, 5-2 Final
  Washington College * L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 17 Muhlenberg * W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
  Muhlenberg * L, 6-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 McDaniel * W, 3-1 Final
  McDaniel * L, 5-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 Haverford * W, 1-0 Final
  Haverford * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Ursinus * 1:00 PM
  at Ursinus * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt