2017-18 Red Devil Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-10
Pct. .333
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 4-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 1-4
Games 15
Pts per game 57.3
FG % 34.1
3PT % 24.7
FT % 68.9
Reb per game 41.4
Ast per game 9.1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Wed., Nov. 15 Juniata L, 58-42 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Mount Union @ Washington, PA L, 78-67 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Hiram @ Washington, Pa. L, 81-70 Final
  Washington & Jefferson Tournament
Tue., Nov. 28 McDaniel * W, 60-57 Final
Thu., Nov. 30 at #22 Muhlenberg * L, 73-49 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 Swarthmore * W, 69-58 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 at Gettysburg * L, 85-52 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 Johns Hopkins * L, 59-53 Final
Fri., Dec. 29 vs. Wis.-River Falls @ Whittier, CA (Graham Athletic Center) L, 58-45 Final
Sun., Dec. 31 vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) @ Whittier, CA (Graham Athletic Center) L, 83-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at Haverford * L, 54-40 Final
Tue., Jan. 09 Bryn Mawr * W, 75-40 Final
Thu., Jan. 11 at Ursinus * L, 58-45 Final
Sun., Jan. 14 vs. Washington College * @ The Palestra (Philadelphia, Pa.) W, 70-62 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 Franklin & Marshall * W, 64-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Swarthmore * 1:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 23 at Johns Hopkins * 7:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 25 Muhlenberg * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Haverford * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 at McDaniel * 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 at Bryn Mawr * 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 06 Gettysburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Ursinus * 2:00 PM
  Senior Day
Wed., Feb. 14 at Franklin & Marshall * 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Washington College * 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 20 Centennial Conference Playoffs % TBA
Fri., Feb. 23 Centennial Conference Playoffs % TBA
Sat., Feb. 24 Centennial Conference Playoffs % TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt