2018-19 Red Devil Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 13 at Juniata 5:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 16 at Wash. & Jeff. 8:00 PM
  W&J Tip-Off Tournament
Sat., Nov. 17 at TBA TBA
  W&J Tip-Off Tournament
Tue., Nov. 20 Muhlenberg * 6:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 29 McDaniel * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 01 at Ursinus * 1:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 05 at Franklin & Marshall * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 08 at Johns Hopkins * 1:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 30 Misericordia 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 02 Lancaster Bible 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 Bryn Mawr * 1:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 08 Haverford * 6:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 10 at Swarthmore * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 Washington College * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 at Bryn Mawr * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 at McDaniel * 1:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 22 Johns Hopkins * 7:00 PM
Thu., Jan. 24 at Gettysburg * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 Ursinus * 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 at Haverford * 1:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 05 at Muhlenberg * 7:30 PM
Thu., Feb. 07 Franklin & Marshall * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Swarthmore * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 Gettysburg * 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at Washington College * 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 19 Centennial Conference First Round 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 22 Centennial Conference Semifinals 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 Centennial Conference Championship 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt