2016-17 Red Devil Women's Golf

Date Opponent Time Score Links
Sat., Sep. 17 at McDaniel Invitational Final 6th Place
  The Bridges Golf Club - Abbottstown, Pa.
Sun., Sep. 18 at Susquehanna Invitational Final 2nd Place
  Susquehanna Valley Country Club - Selinsgrove, Pa.
Sun., Sep. 25 at Gettysburg Fall Invitational Final 3rd Place
  Links of Gettysburg - Gettysburg, Pa.
Sun., Oct. 02 Dickinson Fall Invitational Final 3rd Place
  U.S. Army War College Course - Carlisle, Pa.
Sat., Oct. 08 at Stevenson Invitational Final 4th Place
  Piney Branch Golf Course - Upperco, Md.
Sat., Mar. 25 at McDaniel Invitational Final Currently 5th
  The Bridges Golf Club - Abbottstown, Pa.
Sun., Mar. 26 at McDaniel Invitational 8:15 am
  The Bridges Golf Club - Abbottstown, Pa.
Sat., Apr. 01 at Gettysburg Spring Invitational 12:30 pm
  Hanover Country Club - Hanover, Pa.
Sun., Apr. 02 at Millersville Invitational 1:00 pm
  Tanglewood Manor Golf Course - Quarryville, Pa. (Split Squad)
  at Susquehanna Invitational 12:00 pm
  Susquehanna Valley Country Club - Selinsgrove, Pa. (Split Squad)
Sat., Apr. 08 F&M/McDaniel Tri-Match 12:30 pm
  Mayapple Golf Links - Carlisle, Pa.
Thu., Apr. 20 at Franklin & Marshall Dual Match 2:00 pm
  Fox Chase Golf Course - Stevens, Pa.
Sat., Apr. 22 at Centennial Conference Championships
  Fox Chase Golf Course - Stevens, Pa.
Sun., Apr. 23 at Centennial Conference Championships
  Fox Chase Golf Course - Stevens, Pa.
Bold: Home event

Facilities

Multimedia

Tradition