2018 Red Devil Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 14
Goals 155
Assists 52
Goals/ game 11.07
Shots/ game 27.9
Shot % 39.6
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 24 at Lebanon Valley W, 13-7 Final
Wed., Feb. 28 at #16 Messiah L, 11-10 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. #21 St. Mary's (Md.) @ Sparks, Md. W, 15-10 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 TCNJ L, 15-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 at Rhodes W, 19-14 Final
  3:00 pm central time/4:00 pm eastern
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Denison @ Nashville, Tenn. L, 16-12 Final
  1:00 pm central time/2:00 pm eastern
Sat., Mar. 24 at Washington College * L, 16-12 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 Bryn Mawr * W, 15-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 York (Pa.) L, 13-4 Final
  Austism Awareness Day
Wed., Apr. 04 McDaniel * W, 13-12 Final
  Coaches vs. Cancer
Sat., Apr. 07 at Haverford * L, 13-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Swarthmore * W, 15-9 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 Gettysburg * L, 13-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Muhlenberg * W, 10-9 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 at Franklin & Marshall * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 Ursinus * 3:00 PM
  Senior Day
Wed., May. 02 Centennial Conference First Round TBA
Sat., May. 05 Centennial Conference Semifinals TBA
Sun., May. 06 Centennial Conference Championship TBA
Sat., May. 12 NCAA Tournament TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt