2019 Red Devil Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 23 Lebanon Valley 12:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 27 Messiah 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. St. Mary's (Md.) @ Hunt Valley, Md. 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 06 Stevens 5:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 at TCNJ 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 13 at Washington and Lee 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 at Bridgewater (Va.) 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 Washington College * 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Bryn Mawr * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 03 at McDaniel * 4:30 PM
  Coaches vs. Cancer
Sat., Apr. 06 Haverford * 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 Swarthmore * 3:00 PM
  Senior Day
Wed., Apr. 17 at Gettysburg * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Muhlenberg * 12:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 24 Franklin & Marshall * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Ursinus * 12:00 PM
Wed., May. 01 Centennial Conference First Round TBA
Sat., May. 04 Centennial Conference Semifinals TBA
Sun., May. 05 Centennial Conference Championship TBA
Sat., May. 11 NCAA Tournament First Round TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt