2017 Red Devil Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-4-1
Pct. .700
Conf. 4-3-1
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 2-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.93
Shot % .117
Shots/ game 16.5
GAA 0.97
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 25 vs. Susquehanna # @ Scrimmage at Susquehanna 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 01 Alvernia W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 03 at Randolph-Macon W, 1-0 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 06 Pitt.-Bradford W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Mt. St. Vincent W, 7-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 10 #19 Penn St.-Berks W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 Shenandoah W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at #10 Swarthmore * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 Franklin & Marshall * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 23 at Muhlenberg * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 27 #11 Messiah L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 04 at #11 Johns Hopkins * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 Washington College * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 11 at Bryn Mawr * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 Ursinus * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Haverford * L, 4-0 Final
  Senior Day
Wed., Oct. 25 McDaniel * 5:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 at Gettysburg * 7:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 01 Centennial Conference Playoffs % TBA
Sat., Nov. 04 Centennial Conference Playoffs % TBA
Sun., Nov. 05 Centennial Conference Playoffs % TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt