2017 Red Devil Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 25 vs. Susquehanna # @ Scrimmage at Susquehanna 7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 01 Alvernia 5:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 03 at Randolph-Macon 4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 06 Pitt.-Bradford 6:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 09 Mt. St. Vincent 5:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 10 Penn St.-Berks 5:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 13 Shenandoah 5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 16 at Swarthmore * 7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 20 Franklin & Marshall * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 23 at Muhlenberg * 4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 27 Messiah 5:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 04 at Johns Hopkins * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 Washington College * 2:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 11 at Bryn Mawr * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 Ursinus * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 Haverford * 6:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 McDaniel * 5:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 at Gettysburg * 7:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 01 Centennial Conference Playoffs % TBA
Sat., Nov. 04 Centennial Conference Playoffs % TBA
Sun., Nov. 05 Centennial Conference Playoffs % TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt