2018 Red Devil Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-1-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 1-0-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1-2
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 18
Goals/ game 2.25
Shot % .149
Shots/ game 15.1
GAA 0.60
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 at Pitt.-Bradford W, 7-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 01 at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 #17 Chris. Newport L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 York (Pa.) W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 at Alvernia W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Penn St.-Berks T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 15 #12 Swarthmore * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 22 Muhlenberg * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at Franklin & Marshall * 5:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 at Ursinus * 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 03 Johns Hopkins * 5:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 at Washington College * 4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 Widener 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 Bryn Mawr * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 at Haverford * 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 24 at McDaniel * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Gettysburg * 7:00 PM
  Senior Day
Wed., Oct. 31 at Centennial Conference Playoffs TBA
Sat., Nov. 03 at Centennial Conference Playoffs TBA
Sun., Nov. 04 at Centennial Conference Playoffs TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt