2016-17 Red Devil Women's Squash Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-10 .444 0-0 .000 Lost 2 3-1 2-4 3-5
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 12 at Virginia L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Williams @ Cornell Round Robin L, 9-0 Final
  vs. William Smith @ Cornell Round Robin W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Nov. 20 at Cornell L, 9-0 Final
  Cornell Round Robin
Sat., Dec. 03 vs. Colby @ Wesleyan W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Dec. 04 at Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 7-2 Final
  Wesleyan Round Robin
  vs. Bates @ Wesleyan University (Middletown, Conn.) L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. Middlebury @ Franklin & Marshall L, 8-1 Final
  at Franklin & Marshall L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Jan. 19 at Conn. College W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 vs. Bowdoin @ MIT L, 5-4 Final
  vs. Tufts @ Harvard L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 vs. Wellesley @ MIT W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Mount Holyoke W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Jan. 29 Denison W, 8-1 Final
  Haverford W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 George Washington L, 9-0 Final
  Senior Day
Sun., Feb. 12 at Drexel L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 vs. CSA Team Nationals @ Princeton TBA
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. CSA Team Nationals @ Princeton TBA
Sun., Feb. 26 vs. CSA Team Nationals @ Princeton TBA
Fri., Mar. 03 vs. CSA Individual Championships @ Dartmouth TBA
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. CSA Individual Championships @ Dartmouth TBA
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. CSA Individual Championships @ Dartmouth TBA
Bold: Home event

Facilities

Multimedia

Tradition