2018-19 Red Devil Women's Squash Schedule

Overall 11-8
Pct. .579
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 3-4
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Drexel
@ PA Cup at Franklin & Marshall | Lancaster, Pa.
N
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 7-2
Franklin & Marshall
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bates
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
William Smith
@ Middletown, Conn. (Wesleyan University)
N
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Colby
@ Wesleyan University | Middletown, Conn.
N
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 9-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
January
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Tufts
@ Providence, R.I.
N
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
L, 9-0
Brown
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 7-2
Amherst
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Cancelled
Virginia
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Middlebury
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 7-2
George Washington
@ Mid-Atlantic Championships | Charlottesville, Va.
N
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 8-0
Virginia
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
W, 5-4
Franklin & Marshall
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Lawrence
Senior Night
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Haverford
@ Franklin & Marshall
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 5-4
Franklin & Marshall
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 8-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) %
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Bates %
@ Trinity College | Hartford, Conn. CSA Team Nationals | Walker Cup Semifinals
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Franklin & Marshall %
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
CSA Individual Championships
@ Brown University | Providence, R.I.
N
% Post season

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt