2011-12 Red Devil Women's Swimming

Date Teams Event Results Links
Sat., Oct. 29 Dickinson *   111.5
Sat., Nov. 05 Dickinson   94
Sat., Nov. 12 Dickinson   149
  with Susquehanna & St. Mary's
  Dickinson at York College 104
  Dickinson at York College 92
Fri., Nov. 18 Bryn Mawr *   69
  with Juniata & Chatham
  Juniata   80
  with Bryn Mawr & Chatham
  Chatham   57
  with Bryn Mawr & Juniata
Sat., Nov. 19 Bloomsburg   117
Sat., Dec. 03 Dickinson   4th Place
Tue., Dec. 06 Dickinson   110
Wed., Jan. 04 Dickinson # Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.  
Sat., Jan. 14 McDaniel *   70
Sat., Jan. 21 Dickinson *   135
Sat., Jan. 28 Dickinson *   76
Wed., Feb. 01 Gettysburg   114
Sat., Feb. 04 Swarthmore *   100
Fri., Feb. 17 Dickinson   5th
  Centennial Conference Championships
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Facilities

Multimedia

Tradition