2013-14 Red Devil Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-2
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 13 at MSM Invitational 8:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 at ITA Atlantic South Regional 9:00 AM
Sat., Oct. 05 at Swarthmore Invitational 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 01 at TCNJ L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 08 at Salisbury L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 09 vs. Milligan @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 7-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 10 vs. Millsaps @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 6-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 12 vs. Albion @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 at Washington College * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 29 at Ursinus * W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 01 McDaniel * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 02 at Johns Hopkins * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 Bryn Mawr * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 09 Gettysburg * W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 10 Goucher W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 at Haverford * L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 at Swarthmore * L, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 23 Frank. & Marsh. * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 Muhlenberg * L, 5-4 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt