2017-18 Red Devil Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-9
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 3-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 3-3
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 09 at College of NJ Doubles Invite 10:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 23 vs. ITA Southeast Regional @ U. of Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Sun., Sep. 24 vs. ITA Southeast Regional @ Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Tue., Sep. 26 Goucher W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at Mary Washington L, 9-0 Final
  Eagle Indoor Invitational
  vs. Salisbury @ U. of Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va. L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 12 vs. St. Scholastica @ Orlando, Fla. W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ Orlando, Fla. W, 6-3 Final
  vs. Schreiner @ Orlando, Fla. W, 5-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Springfield @ Orlando, Fla. L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Colorado Col. @ Orlando, Fla. L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at Johns Hopkins * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Swarthmore * L, 7-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 05 Franklin & Marshall * L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 at Ursinus * W, 7-2 Final
  Senior Day
Tue., Apr. 10 McDaniel * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 Washington College * L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 at Gettysburg * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Haverford * L, 8-1 Final
Mon., Apr. 23 at Muhlenberg * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 Bryn Mawr * W, 9-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt