2017-18 Red Devil Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 09 at College of NJ Doubles Invite 10:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 23 vs. ITA Southeast Regional @ U. of Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Sun., Sep. 24 vs. ITA Southeast Regional @ Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Tue., Sep. 26 Goucher W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at Mary Washington 10:00 AM
  Eagle Indoor Invitational
  vs. Salisbury @ U. of Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va. 1:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 12 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ Orlando, Fla. 10:00 AM
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. Schreiner @ Orlando, Fla. 9:00 AM
Thu., Mar. 15 Springfield TBA
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Colorado Col. @ Orlando, Fla. 10:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 24 at Johns Hopkins * 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 31 Swarthmore * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 04 Franklin & Marshall * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 at Ursinus * 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 10 McDaniel * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 Washington College * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 18 at Gettysburg * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 at Haverford * 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 24 at Muhlenberg * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 Bryn Mawr * 10:00 AM
Thu., May. 03 at Centennial Conference Championships TBA
Sat., May. 05 at Centennial Conference Championships TBA
Sun., May. 06 at Centennial Conference Championships TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt