2017 Red Devil Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-5
Away 1-9
Neutral 6-3
Matches 26
Kills per set 9.63
Hitting % .122
Assists per set 8.41
Blocks per set 1.47
Service Aces per set 2.05
Digs per set 15.90
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 26 vs. Messiah # @ Scrimmage - at Messiah w/Gettysburg TBA
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Lasell @ San Juan, P.R. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Wesley @ San Juan, P.R. W, 3-0 Final
  Puerto Rico Clasico
Sun., Sep. 03 vs. Simpson @ San Juan, PR L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Widener @ San Juan, P.R. W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 vs. Keystone @ Glassboro, NJ W, 3-2 Final
  at Rowan L, 3-1 Final
  Profs Invitational
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. Gettysburg @ Glassboro, NJ L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Widener @ Glassboro, NJ W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 at Susquehanna L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Swarthmore * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 Franklin & Marshall * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Muhlenberg * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. DeSales @ Allentown, Pa. L, 3-1 Final
Mon., Sep. 25 at Elizabethtown L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 at York (Pa.) L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 28 at Bryn Mawr * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Ursinus * W, 3-0 Final
  Lancaster Bible W, 3-0 Final
  Tri-Match
Wed., Oct. 04 at #23 Johns Hopkins * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 Washington College * L, 3-1 Final
  Senior Day
Wed., Oct. 11 Scranton L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 18 Haverford * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 vs. Randolph @ Eastern Mennonite University W, 3-1 Final
  at East. Mennonite L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 25 McDaniel * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 at Gettysburg * L, 3-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Facilities

  • $entry.alt

Multimedia

Tradition

  • $entry.alt