Dickinson Athletics Hall of Fame

Dickinson Athletics Hall of Fame

Class of 2019

Callie Bradley '04 (Cross Country/T&F)

Eric Dube '07 (Football)

Katie Austin '07 (FH/Lacrosse)

Matt Liebal '07 (Cross Country/T&F)

Ana Sokol '09 (Lacrosse)

Darwin Breaux (Head Football Coach 1993-2016)

2006 Football Team

Eric Dube '07 (FB) was previously voted in but was unable to attend due to military commitments and will join the class of 2019. Callie Bradley '04 (XC/T&F) was also previously selected and is unable to attend the ceremony, but will also receive induction this fall. This year's class includes Katie Austin '07 (FH/WLAX), Matt Liebal '07 (XC/T&F), Ana Sokol '09 (WLAX) and Darwin Breaux (Head Football Coach 1993-2016). The 2006 Red Devil football team will be inducted as well.

The induction will take place as part of Homecoming Weekend on Saturday, September 28, 2019


The mission of the Dickinson College Athletics Hall of Fame is to sustain the legacy, promote and celebrate those individuals and teams who have made outstanding contributions to Dickinson College Athletics and have helped to bring recognition, honor, distinction and excellence to Dickinson College and its intercollegiate athletic program.

Nomination Form

To submit a nomination for the Dickinson College Athletics Hall of Fame, please click the link and fill out the form as completely as possible. To be eligible for consideration, the nominee must be a graduate of at least 10 years. Individuals that are not a graduate of the college must have completed their careers at Dickinson.

Dickinson Athletics Hall of Fame Nomination Form

Dickinson Athletics Hall of Fame Members