2017 Red Devil Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 4-5
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.4
Shot % .157
Shots/ game 15.0
GAA 1.60
Green cards 14
Add to Calendar
August
Tue Aug 29
vs
5:00 PM
Messiah #
@ Scrimmage
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Frostburg St.
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Bridgewater (Va.)
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
York (Pa.)
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 4-2
Lebanon Valley
A
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
W, 2-0
Shenandoah
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
#13 Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
#19 Ursinus *
Play 4 a Cure Game
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 4-0
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Washington College *
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Washington and Lee
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bryn Mawr *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Juniata
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Haverford *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 9-0
McDaniel *
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Gettysburg *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference