2018-19 Red Devil Men's Golf Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Score Links
Tue., Sep. 11 Dickinson Fall Invitational Carlisle Barracks Golf Club | Carlisle, Pa. Final 2nd of 13 Teams
Sun., Sep. 16 at Penn State Harrisburg Invitational Country Club of Harrisburg | Harrisburg, Pa. Final 5th of 10 Teams
Mon., Sep. 17 at Penn State Harrisburg Invitational Country Club of Harrisburg | Harrisburg, Pa. Final 5th of 10 Teams
Tue., Sep. 18 at Elizabethtown Invitational Hershey CC East Course | Hershey, Pa. Final 7th of 18 Teams
Mon., Oct. 01 at Muhlenberg Invitational Lehigh Country Club | Lehigh, Pa. Final 2nd Place
Wed., Oct. 03 at Gettysburg Invitational Hanover Country Club | Hanover, Pa. Final 5th Place
Sat., Oct. 06 at McDaniel Invitational The Bridges Golf Club | Abbottstown, Pa. Day One 13th Place
Sun., Oct. 07 at McDaniel Invitational The Bridges Golf Club | Abbottstown, Pa. Final 13th Place
Tue., Mar. 12 2019 SPRING SCHEDULE
Wed., Mar. 13 at Myrtle Beach Shootout Barefoot Resort | North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Final 4th Place
Mon., Mar. 25 Dickinson Spring Invitational Carlisle Barracks Golf Club | Carlisle, Pa. Final 5th Place
Sat., Mar. 30 at McDaniel Spring Invitational The Bridges Golf Club | Abbottstown, Pa. Day One 14th Place
Sun., Mar. 31 at McDaniel Spring Invitational The Bridges Golf Club | Abbottstown, Pa. Final 15th Place
Thu., Apr. 04 at Elizabethtown Spring Invitational Hershey Country Club East Course | Hershey, Pa. Final 5th Place
Tue., Apr. 09 at Ursinus Spring Invitational Stonewall Golf Course | Elverson, Pa. Final 2nd Place
Sat., Apr. 13 at Rosemont Spring Invitational Downington Country Club | Downingtown, Pa. Final 6th Place
Sun., Apr. 14 at Rosemont Spring Invitational Downington Country Club | Downingtown, Pa. Final 6th Place
Tue., Apr. 16 at Gettysburg Spring Invitational Hanover Country Club | Hanover, Pa. Final 6th Place
Fri., Apr. 26 at Centennial Conference Championships Brookside Country Club | Macungie, Pa. Day One 2nd Place
Sat., Apr. 27 at Centennial Conference Championships Brookside Country Club | Macungie, Pa. Day Two 5th Place
Sun., Apr. 28 at Centennial Conference Championships Brookside Country Club | Macungie, Pa. Final 5th Place
Bold: Home event