2017 Red Devil Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-7-3
Pct. .595
Conf. 4-3-2
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-1-1
Away 3-4-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 21
Goals 52
Goals/ game 2.48
Shot % .177
Shots/ game 14.0
GAA 1.38
Add to Calendar
August
Mon Aug 28
vs
5:00 PM
Elizabethtown #
@ Scrimmage
N
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Wm. Paterson
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Morrisville St.
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#19 Lycoming
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Gordon
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 4-0
# 16 Messiah
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 1-0
#20 Mary Washington
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 5-0
McDaniel *
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Ursinus *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 5-0
Misericordia
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Washington College *
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Scranton
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
#21 Gettysburg *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Haverford *
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johns Hopkins *
A
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
W, 5-0
Haverford %
Centennial Conference First Round
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final - PK Away
T, 2-2
Johns Hopkins %
Centennial Conference Semifinals
A
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Franklin & Marshall %
@ Baltimore, MD
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Emory %
@ Lynchburg, Va. NCAA Tournament First Round
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season