2019 Red Devil Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
5:00 PM
Plattsburgh
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
5:00 PM
Rensselaer
H
September
Sat Sep 07
at
4:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
A
Wed Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
Messiah
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
3:30 PM
Catholic
H
Wed Sep 18
at
4:30 PM
Lycoming
A
Sat Sep 21
at
TBA
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
Neumann
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
4:00 PM
McDaniel *
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
4:00 PM
Ursinus *
H
Wed Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Misericordia
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
4:30 PM
Washington College *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
TBA
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
4:30 PM
Haverford *
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
7:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
TBA
Johns Hopkins *
A
* Conference