2018-19 Red Devil Women's Golf Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Score Links
Sat., Sep. 08 at McDaniel Invitational The Bridges Golf Club | Abbottstown, Pa. Final 4th Place
Sun., Sep. 16 at East Stroudsburg Invitational Glen Brook GC | Stroudsburg, Pa. Final 4th Place
Mon., Sep. 24 at Ursinus Invitational Raven's Claw CC | Pottstown, Pa. Final 3rd Place
Sun., Sep. 30 at Millersville Invitational Tanglewood Manor | Quarryville, Pa. Final 5th Place
Sun., Oct. 14 Franklin & Marshall Carlisle Barracks Golf Club | Carlisle, Pa. Final T, 2-2
Sat., Mar. 23 Dickinson Spring All-American Invitational Carlisle Barracks Golf Club | Carlisle, Pa. Final 2nd Place
Sat., Mar. 30 at McDaniel Spring Invitational The Bridges Golf Club | Abbottstown, Pa. Final NTS
Sun., Mar. 31 at McDaniel Spring Invitational The Bridges Golf Club | Abbottstown, Pa. Final NTS
Mon., Apr. 08 at Muhlenberg Invitational Lehigh Country Club | Lehigh, Pa. Final 2nd Place
Sat., Apr. 13 at Gettysburg Spring Invitational Hanover Country Club | Hanover, Pa.
Sun., Apr. 14 at Gettysburg Spring Invitational Hanover Country Club | Hanover, Pa. Final 4th Place
Sat., Apr. 27 at Centennial Conference Championships Conestoga Country Club | Lancaster, Pa. First Round Currently 3rd
Sun., Apr. 28 at Centennial Conference Championships Conestoga Country Club | Lancaster, Pa. Final 3rd Place
Bold: Home event