2019-20 Red Devil Women's Golf Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Score Links
Sat., Sep. 07 at McDaniel Fall Invitational The Bridges Golf Course Golf | Abbottstown, Pa. Final NTS
Sat., Sep. 14 Dickinson Tri-Match Carlisle Barracks Golf Club | Carlisle, Pa. Final 2nd Place
Sat., Sep. 21 at Gettysburg Fall Invitational Hanover Country Club | Hanover, Pa. Final 4th Place
Sun., Sep. 22 at Gettysburg Fall Invitational Hanover Country Club | Hanover, Pa. Final 4th Place
Sat., Oct. 05 Dickinson Fall Invitational Carlisle Barracks Golf Club | Carlisle, Pa. Final 3rd Place
Sat., Mar. 21 Dickinson Spring Invitational Carlisle Barracks Golf Club | Carlisle, Pa. 12:00 pm
Sat., Mar. 28 at McDaniel Spring Invitational The Bridges Golf Club | Abbottstown, Pa. 12:00 pm
Sun., Mar. 29 at McDaniel Spring Invitational The Bridges Golf Club | Abbottstown, Pa. 12:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 04 at York College Spring Invitational Country Club of York | York, Pa. 1:00 pm
Sun., Apr. 05 at York College Spring Invitational Country Club of York | York, Pa. 1:00 pm
Sat., Apr. 18 at Centennial Conference Championships Conestoga Country Club | Lancaster, Pa.
Sun., Apr. 19 at Centennial Conference Championships Conestoga Country Club | Lancaster, Pa.
Bold: Home event